NEWSLETTER
Sign up for my free newsletter
Email Address:

 

Jewelry and Gems for Self-Discovery by Shakti Carola Navran

Jewelry and Gems for Self-Discovery by Shakti Carola Navran
Check out your Astrological
Gemstone Profile

Jewelry and Gems for Self-Discovery by Shakti Carola Navran
Brilliant Heart
Trillion Tsavorite and Diamond Ring
18k Yellow Gold

Write Shakti

Contact Information:

Shakti Carola Navran
Tel: (808) 878-8182 | Fax: (808) 878-3877
1135 Makawao Avenue, #103, PMB - 310 Makawao, Hawaii 96768-7402

For those of you calling, please remember we are on Hawaiian time.
Which means, if you are enjoying your morning coffee
on the mainland, we are definitely still asleep.
For example:

8:00 am Eastern Standard Time = 3:00 am Hawaii Time
     
8:00 am Pacific Time = 6:00 am Hawaii Time

(during daylight savings add 1 more hour to the time difference)

I look forward to hearing from you!

Warmest Alohas,

Jewelry and Gems for Self-Discovery by Shakti Carola Navran